Clases particulares - Elena T. id: 4178

Elena T.

10 €/h
10 €/h

Elena T.

Asignaturas

Inglés

Niveles de la enseñanza

IELTS/TOEFL/TOEIC
Level А1-А2 (Beginner, primary, basic)
Level B1-B2 (Intermediate)
Level C1-C2 (Advanced)
Intermedio
Básico
Para adultos

Localidad

Salidas a:
No
En localidad del profesor:
No
Online:

Sobre mi:

Let me introduce myself. My name is Elena and I am a certified English teacher from Ukraine. I've been passionate about learning languages since my childhood and I am constantly working on improving my skills. I am keen on travelling a lot and meeting people worldwide! I love my job and find teaching very challenging and rewarding when it comes to sharing your knowledge and experience with others! I am a very chatty, friendly, open-minded and eager to learn person.

I hold a Master's degree in English Language and Literature. In addition, I've had an experience of living and studying in the USA and Germany that's why I definitely know what difficulties learners may encounter in the native speaking environment! I've been teaching professionally students of all ages at all levels for 7 years so far so I know how to make my classes not only interesting but effective for you! I have conducted various courses both online and in the private language center and prefer using a systematic approach in teaching my students!

I can offer well-structured lessons in General/Business English from Beginner to Advanced levels as well as an intensive preparation for international exams such as IELTS, TOEFL,FCE, CAE. Our classes are going to boost your pronunciation, grammar, reading, listening and speaking skills. Mostly I pay attention to SPEAKING as it's really essential to get out the comfort zone, overcome the barrier and start communication. I can provide you with a variety of useful materials, new words to learn and homework. With lots of practice you will see that it is not as difficult as it sounds sometimes! I believe we should try different things the life brings and live it to the full! Welcome to my classes and let's get it started!
I do not speak Spanish. All lessons are in english on Skype only.

Educación:
Universidad Nacional de Kiev, Maestría,
Edad:
Experiencia:
más de 5 años

Horario del profesor

Estas son las horas en que el tutor tiene la oportunidad de trabajar con nuevos estudiantes. La información sobre las horas disponibles en condiciones reales puede cambiar cada hora. Por lo tanto, la hora exacta debe ser acordada con el profesor

Perfiles similares

Nur M. id: 28883

Nur M.

Mi objetivo es ayudar al alumno a que supere las asignaturas aprendiendo durante el proceso.

10€/h
Pietro Ludovico G. id: 46783

Pietro Ludovico G.

Chico italiano que estudia en Madrid. En italia tuve ma oportunidad de enseñar ingles y historia a niños y esto me encanto. Mi método de enseñanza se adapta a la necesidad del cliente

8€/h
Paul S. id: 49902

Paul S.

To be continued To be continued

10€/h
Alba P. id: 49731

Alba P.

CLASES PARTICULARES ECONOMICAS PARA PRIMARIA Y ESO

8€/h
Alvaro G. id: 31607

Alvaro G.

Me llamo Álvaro Gimeno, tengo 21 años, y acabo de finalizar el grado en Ciencias Biológicas en la Universidad Complutense de Madrid.

12€/h

Perfiles vistos

Elena E.

10 €/h

Todos los perfiles