Clases particulares - Julian P. id: 7663

Julian P.

20 €/h
20 €/h

26 year old male living in Valencia city centre, a history of management work and 1 year experience of teaching English

Julian P.

26 year old male living in Valencia city centre, a history of management work and 1 year experience of teaching English

Asignaturas

Inglés

Localidad

Salidas a:

Ciutat Vella

La Seu, La Xerea, El Carmen, El Pilar, El Mercat, Sant Francesc

Eixample

Russafa, El Pla del Remei, Gran Via

Quatre Carreres

Montolivet, En Corts, Malilla, La Font de Sant Lluís, Na Rovella, La Punta, Ciutat de les Arts i les Ciències

Benimaclet

Benimaclet, Camí de Vera

Benicalap

Benicalap, Ciutat Fallera

En localidad del profesor:
Valencia, Eixample, Russafa, calle lluis oliag
Online:
No

Sobre mi:

I believe in an open approach to learning a new language. I don't restrict my classes to strictly book work, I allow for topic talking which the student chooses, as it increases engagement in each lesson. I find it an effective way of improving speaking and listening skills, which are vitally important in picking up the language. To be learnt directly from the book, you may remember certain things but in terms of being able to use the language, it isn't the most effective method. My main concern is getting you to a level in which you can feel comfortable communicating, it depends on which skill you believe you need to take priority. For example if it is for business, it is likely writing and reading skills will come first, if you are moving to England, speaking and listening will come first.

Educación:
Universitat de València, ,
Edad:
26-35
Experiencia:
menos de 1 año

Horario del profesor

Estas son las horas en que el tutor tiene la oportunidad de trabajar con nuevos estudiantes. La información sobre las horas disponibles en condiciones reales puede cambiar cada hora. Por lo tanto, la hora exacta debe ser acordada con el profesor

Perfiles similares

Paul S. id: 21901

Paul S.

Hola, si buscas un profesor muy experimentado y profesional, aquí estoy

20€/h
Shane G. id: 46941

Shane G.

Hello! I am Shane and I'm glad you're here. I have a strong background in brain science and education, with two Masters degrees. I've taught in top schools around the world. Besides teaching, I love boxing, yoga, and staying healthy. Book a lesson and let's meet!

20€/h
Ana Maria T. id: 13412

Ana Maria T.

Soy graduada en Lenguas Modernas con énfasis en educación y traducción.

15€/h
Kateryna O. id: 34935

Kateryna O.

Soy una persona joven que siempre se está formando de forma continua. Hablo inglés con un nivel nativo desde pequeña.

4.9
15€/h
Aurelie C. id: 22102

Aurelie C.

Soy francesa, vivía 1 año en Londres.

15€/h